top of page
  • Writer's pictureginacas9612

Hopeful


As my husband and I enter into the weekend of our first wedding anniversary I decided to prepare brownies. Our youngest boy (Kev) will be visiting and instead of our wedding cake topper, I thought he'd like these instead. I haven't made them for him before so I am hopeful he'll enjoy them. I added only 1 cup sliced almonds, 1 cup melted All Natural creamy peanut butter, and 1 cup mini chocolate chips. I'll post more pics with Kev's review in a few days.


liveGfree Gluten free brownie mix box cover


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hopeful pt 2

Well my husband LOVED the brownies, did I mention that I added almonds and mini chocolate chips? Our 8 y.o. did NOT like them very much and complained about the "peanuts" I put in them, lol. He even

Yummy

bottom of page