top of page
  • Writer's pictureginacas9612

Been too long



I am so sorry it's been so long guys and gals; I have been so super busy with family and cooking and...just life. I do have a few items to add that are GF and we really enjoyed (see the pics) from Aldi's and Big Lots. Also just to update-we no longer get to see our boys, again, due to their mother being a hateful woman that can't handle the truth. But we are looking forward to spending time together this spring and summer getting healthier and in 2 years maybe adopting a baby/child or an embryo!!! We lost one of our babies back in September, she was my husbands "service" dog, an amazing 14 years she gave him and a remarkable 5 she gave me. She will always be loved and missed. I will try to keep this up, I also have a Twitter page that I will link or add to this somehow, I don't know how to do that but try to find me on there one of these names should work: FraulineMomma5 or @100acreCastle should work; feel free to follow me and please if you follow this blog let me know. Thanks all and blessed be.




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page